Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The organizational structure of the Canadian Association for Population Therapeutics consists of a Board of Directors of up to 15 members, who supervise, control and direct all activities of the Association in the pursuit of its mission and goals governed by the Association’s By-Laws. The Board is led by the President, supported by the President Elect, the immediate Past President and the Treasurer. The President, President Elect, the immediate Past President and the Treasurer form the Executive Committee. All positions are elected. The President position is a three-year commitment, while all other Board members are elected for a term of two years, renewable for another two years, after which the member must stand down. Details of the roles and responsibilities are available in the CAPT’s Roles, Responsibilities and Policies Manual and its By-Laws.


The Canadian Association For Population Therapeutics 2018/2019 Board Of Directors


Lois Mitchell
Read Bio


Luca Pisterzi
Read Bio


Kimberly Robinson
Read Bio


Shazia Hassan

Bio Coming Soon

Executive Director:

Marjorie Morrison

Read Bio


Peggy Kee

Bio Coming Soon


Graeme Ball Read Bio
Mary De Vera (Bio Coming Soon)
Peter Dyrda Read Bio
John-Michael Gamble (Bio Coming Soon)

Manjusha Hurry Read Bio
Wanrudee Isaranuwatchai Read Bio
Laveena Kamboj Read Bio
Shoghag Khoudigian Read Bio

Fei Fei Liu Read Bio
Elena Lungu Read Bio
Shanna Trenaman Read Bio